Founded in January 1990 in southwest Shenzhen, and linked with Hong Kong by Shenzhen Bay Bridge, Nanshan District covers a land area of 187.5 square kilometers and a sea area of 360 square kilometers, with a coastline of 40.6 kilometers. Under the jurisdiction of Nanshan District, there are eight sub-district offices, namely, Nantou, Nanshan, Xili, Shahe, Shekou, Zhaoshang, Yuehai and Taoyuan, and 101 community workstations that administrate and serve about 2.2 million population, including 932,000 registered population and 1.424 million resident population. 【 more 】
Copyright © Shenzhen Nanshan Information Network Center. All rights reserved.